Request from client: Would it be possible for the tech team to make an improvement to the system in which a prompt lets you know that your changes ARE NOT SAVED before you leave a screen? This folly happens to me weekly - even after being burned by it hundreds of times in the past 8 years. EOG is unlike other programs which all prompt users about unsaved changes before they close a screen. Its a logical improvement that would save so much time.
| Product (Apex) | Employer on the Go |